Competition

Spot the duck and win a prize!

Where’s the Duck?
Enter our competition and win a JBL Bluetooth speaker
Somewhere on this website, the famous Aalmar tufted duck is hidden in a picture.
Can you find it? (Hint: it’s not the one on our surveyors' Aalmar Hi-Viz vests!)
Once found, simply click here to email us and write the photo caption into the subject line to enter our prize draw.

The competition closes on 31st July 2020. Good luck!

 

Previous Winners
Ferry Elzinga of MS Amlin, Rotterdam - www.msamlin.com
Susan Smith of Charles Taylor P&I Management, Houston
Graciela Martinez – graciela_martinez@antaresnav.com.ar
Leo Askarov – www.clarksons.com
Mark Norman of Ridgeway Maritime – www.ridgewaymaritime.com
Renato Rosano of Associated Shipbrokers, Monaco
Jonathan Clark – www.standard-club.com
Graice Wang – www.firstshipleasetrust.com
Ole-Martin Roseth of Atlantica Shipping – www.atlantica-shipping.no
Birgit Kaehler of Leonhardt-Blumberg Reederei – b.kaehler@leonhardt-blumberg.com
Julius Collado of Petrofac – www.petrofac.com
James Stewart of Lighthouse Navigation – www.lighthousenavigation.com
Joseph Geddes of Union Maritime – www.unionmaritime.com
Hesham Al Qerbi of Alhutheily General Trading LLC – www.alhutheily.com