Competition

Spot the duck and win a prize!

In celebration of a great Posidonia this year, we are remembering the lovely gatherings we held on board our charter yacht.  Was the famous duck with us ? (apart from on the banner!) – it is hiding somewhere in the picture – why not have a go at guessing where?

A prize for guessing the nearest spot, and your name and contact details in our winners list. Closing date 31st October 2022

Simply drag your cursor over the picture and click to leave a cross in the place you think the duck is hiding. Then fill in your details below and finally click SUBMIT -  there will be a prize and a special Aalmar teeshirt!

 

Previous Winners

Thomas Clark of SSY, London , www.ssyonline.com

Nick Claridge of Galbraiths - www.galbraiths.co.uk
James Hardie of MUR Shipping
Ferry Elzinga of MS Amlin, Rotterdam - www.msamlin.com
Susan Smith of Charles Taylor P&I Management, Houston
Graciela Martinez – graciela_martinez@antaresnav.com.ar
Leo Askarov – www.clarksons.com
Mark Norman of Ridgeway Maritime – www.ridgewaymaritime.com
Renato Rosano of Associated Shipbrokers, Monaco
Jonathan Clark – www.standard-club.com
Graice Wang – www.firstshipleasetrust.com
Ole-Martin Roseth of Atlantica Shipping – www.atlantica-shipping.no
Birgit Kaehler of Leonhardt-Blumberg Reederei – b.kaehler@leonhardt-blumberg.com
Julius Collado of Petrofac – www.petrofac.com
James Stewart of Lighthouse Navigation – www.lighthousenavigation.com
Joseph Geddes of Union Maritime – www.unionmaritime.com
Hesham Al Qerbi of Alhutheily General Trading LLC – www.alhutheily.com

Paul Wilcox of C.W. Kellock/Eggar Forrester,  www.cwkellock.com  – First ever winner of Spot the Duck in 1982